A'22 Org Chart

From Arisia Staff Wiki
(Redirected from Org Chart)
Jump to navigation Jump to search


Looking for last year's org chart? It's at A'21 Org Chart

Historical org charts can be found on the Org Charts list page.

Con Chair Team

conchair@arisia.org


  • Lisa Hertel (she/they) Assistant to the Con Chair Team

Access Team

access@arisia.org

  • Marc Brunco

Art Show Team

art-show@arisia.org

  • Art Show Directors: Megan Lewis and Julia Austein
  • Art Show Assistant Director: Nick Brown
  • Art Show Tour Director: Zach Melisi

Creators' Corner Team

Communications Team

comms@arisia.org

  • Jax Adele

Con Suite/Party Space Team

consuite@arisia.org]

Convention Treasurer Team

contreasurer@arisia.org

  • Cate Schneiderman (she/her)

Diversity Team

diversity@arisia.org

Events Team

events@arisia.org

Exhibits Team

exhibits@arisia.org

Gaming Team

gaming@arisia.org

  • Gail Terman (she/her)

Guest of Honor Liaison Team

goh@arisia.org

  • Jacqui Bryant

Hotel Team

hotel@arisia.org

Logistics Team

logistics@arisia.org

  • Kylie Selkirk (she/her)

Member Services Team

memberservices@arisia.org

Programming Team

programming@arisia.org

  • Ilene Tatroe
  • Tanya Washburn (advisory)

Publications Team

publications@arisia.org

Registration Team

registration@arisia.org

  • Melia B Vaden (Division head)
  • Brooks Harrelson (Assistant division head)

Remote Conferencing Team

remote@arisia.org

  • Gail Terman (she/her)

Safety Team

Kitra Drago (She/they) Division head

Karen Tobon (Division head)

ir-team@arisia.org

firstaid@arisia.org

nolines@arisia.org

the-watch@arisia.org

Team Arisia Services

tas@arisia.org

  • Orlit Groeschler
  • Mike Sprague (advisory)

Technical Services Team

tech@arisia.org

  • David H. Silber (he/him)

Web Team

webmaster@arisia.org

  • Mike Tatroe
  • Benjamin Levy

Youth Services Team

youth-services@arisia.org