A'22 Org Chart

From Arisia Staff Wiki
(Redirected from Org Chart)
Jump to navigation Jump to search


Looking for last year's org chart? It's at A'21 Org Chart

Historical org charts can be found on the Org Charts list page.

Con Chair Team

conchair@arisia.org


  • Assistant to the Con Chair Team: Lisa Hertel (she/they)

Access Team

access@arisia.org

  • Marc Brunco

Art Show Team

art-show@arisia.org

  • Art Show Directors: Megan Lewis and Julia Austein
  • Art Show Assistant Director: Nick Brown
  • Art Show Tour Director: Zach Melisi

Creators' Corner Team

Communications Team

comms@arisia.org

  • Jax Adele

Con Suite/Party Space Team

consuite@arisia.org]

greenroom@arisia.org]

  • Con Suite Area Head:
  • Green Room/Staff Den Area Head:

Convention Treasurer Team

contreasurer@arisia.org

  • Cate Schneiderman (she/her)
  • Assistants: Kelly Fabijanic, Ellie Younger

Dealers Liasison Team

Diversity Team

diversity@arisia.org

Events Team

events@arisia.org

Exhibits Team

exhibits@arisia.org

Gaming Team

gaming@arisia.org

  • Manager: Gail Terman (she/her)
  • Deputy Manager: Kevin Lin (he/him)
  • Speaker to the Budget: Jason Schneiderman (he/him)
  • Minecraft Area Head: Leet (he/him or they/them)
  • Dennis Duquette (he/him)
  • Debbie Terman (she/her)

Guest of Honor Liaison Team

goh@arisia.org

  • Jacqui Bryant

Hotel Team

hotel@arisia.org

  • Wendy Verschoor
  • Matt Ringel
  • At-Con Liaisons: [1]

Logistics Team

logistics@arisia.org

  • Logistics Area Head: Kylie Selkirk
  • Logistics Assistant Area Head: Rex Powell

Member Services Team

memberservices@arisia.org Division Head: Cate Schneiderman

Programming Team

programming@arisia.org

  • Division Head: Ilene Tatroe
  • Assistant Division Head: Dan Toland
  • Advisor: Tanya Washburn
  • Track Managers:
    • Art & Maker: Scott Lefton, Kevin Osborne
    • Comics: E.J. Barnes, Danny Miller
    • Communities: Melissa Perriera-Andrews (MPA)
    • Cosplay & Costuming: Milo Martinez
      • Assistant: Wonder Wendy Farrell
    • Fan Interest: Programming Staff
    • Gaming: Jason Schneiderman
    • Literature: Mar Hammitt-McDonald
    • Media: Sid Hackney
    • Meetups: Matthew McComb
    • Music: Jeremy Kessler
      • Assistant: Ben Newman
    • Science: Mark Amidon
    • Workshops: Alan Wexelblat
    • Writing: Morgan Crooks
  • Programming Staff (Pre-Con): Jenne Foronjy
  • Zambia Scheduling Software Developer/Database Administrator: Dan Franklin

Publications Team

publications@arisia.org

Registration Team

registration@arisia.org

  • Melia B Vaden (Division head)
  • Brooks Harrelson (Assistant division head)

Remote Conferencing Team

remote@arisia.org

  • Gail Terman (she/her)

Safety Team

safety@arisia.org

  • Division Head: Kitra Drago (she/they)
  • Chief of Staff: Jan Dumas
  • Advisor: Jodie Lawhorne (he/him)

Team Arisia Services

tas@arisia.org

  • Division Head: Orlit Groeschler
  • Assistant Division Head: Mac Murphy
  • Advisor: Mike Sprague
  • Volunteers: Erik Meyer-Curley
  • Duck Hunt Coordinator: [7]
  • Ribbons: Sharon Sbarsky
  • Team Arisia Headquarters Staff:
  • T-shirts/Swag Coordinator:

Technical Services Team

tech@arisia.org

  • David H. Silber (he/him)

Program A/V

  • H Severino

Main Stage

Setup/Teardown

  • Beth Kevles
  • Pipe & Drape / Fast-Fold: Covert Beach

Masquerade

  • Followspot: Lisa Hertel

General

  • Setup/Teardown: Beth Kevles
  • Audio Stuff: Alison Madden (she/her)
  • Recruiting: Lisa Hertel, Brendon Chetwynd, Covert Beach
  • Tech Suite: Covert Beach

Web Team

webmaster@arisia.org

  • Mike Tatroe
  • Benjamin Levy

Youth Services Team

youth-services@arisia.org

Division Head: Aimee Bouchard