A'22 Org Chart

From Arisia Staff Wiki
Revision as of 15:12, 27 November 2021 by Mjs (talk | contribs) (→‎Access Team)
Jump to navigation Jump to search


Looking for last year's org chart? It's at A'21 Org Chart

Historical org charts can be found on the Org Charts list page.

Con Chair Team

conchair@arisia.org


  • Assistant to the Con Chair Team: Lisa Hertel (she/they)

Access Team

access@arisia.org

  • Division Head: Marc Brunco
  • Assistant Division Head: Gwendolyn Meissner

Art Show Team

art-show@arisia.org

  • Art Show Directors: Megan Lewis and Julia Austein
  • Art Show Assistant Director: Nick Brown
  • Art Show Tour Director: Zach Melisi
  • Art Show Build Crew: D. Cameron Calkins
  • Art Show Sales Staff: Pat Baker

Creators' Corner Team

Communications Team

comms@arisia.org

  • Jax Adele

Con Suite/Party Space Team

consuite@arisia.org]

greenroom@arisia.org]

  • Con Suite Area Head:
  • Green Room/Staff Den Area Head:
    • Green Room/Staff Den Staff: Paul Traite

Convention Treasurer Team

contreasurer@arisia.org

  • Cate Schneiderman (she/her)
  • Assistants: Kelly Fabijanic, Ellie Younger

Dealers Liasison Team

Diversity Team

diversity@arisia.org

Events Team

events@arisia.org

Exhibits Team

exhibits@arisia.org

Gaming Team

gaming@arisia.org

  • Manager: Gail Terman (she/her)
  • Deputy Manager: Kevin Lin (he/him)
  • Speaker to the Budget: Jason Schneiderman (he/him)
  • Minecraft Area Head: Leet (he/him or they/them)
  • Dennis Duquette (he/him)
  • Debbie Terman (she/her)

Guest of Honor Liaison Team

goh@arisia.org

  • Jacqui Bryant

Hotel Team

hotel@arisia.org

  • Division Head: Wendy Verschoor
  • Assistant Division Head: Matt Ringel
  • At-Con Liaisons: [1]

Logistics Team

logistics@arisia.org

  • Logistics Area Head: Kylie Selkirk
  • Logistics Assistant Area Head: Rex Powell
  • Truck Driver: Mark Hertel, Rick Kovalcik, Rickland Powell
  • Logistics Advisor: Lisa Hertel
  • Load-in Crew: Steven Lee, Jeremy Thorpe
  • Load-in/Load Out Crew: Chris Buck, Joshua Burson, Peter Sloan

Member Services Team

memberservices@arisia.org

  • Division Head: Cate Schneiderman

Operations Team

ops@arisia.org

  • Division Head: Jodie Lawhorne
    • Ops Desk Assistant Area Head: Yolanda Medrano
    • Ops Desk Chief of Staff: Juan Medrano
    • Ops Desk Staff: Mike Rasnick Craig Mcdonough Todd Cooper
    • Radio Wrangler:
  • Sign Shop Area Head:
    • Sign Shop Assistant Area Head:
    • Sign Shop Staff:
    • Sign Printing:
    • Sign Kiosk Setup:

Programming Team

programming@arisia.org

  • Division Head: Ilene Tatroe
  • Assistant Division Head: Dan Toland
  • Advisor: Tanya Washburn
  • Track Managers:
    • Art & Maker: Scott Lefton, Kevin Osborne
    • Comics: E.J. Barnes, Danny Miller
    • Communities: Melissa Perriera-Andrews (MPA)
    • Cosplay & Costuming: Milo Martinez
      • Assistant: Wonder Wendy Farrell
    • Fan Interest: Programming Staff
    • Gaming: Jason Schneiderman
    • Literature: Mar Hammitt-McDonald
    • Media: Sid Hackney
    • Meetups: Matthew McComb
    • Music: Jeremy Kessler
      • Assistant: Ben Newman
    • Science: Mark Amidon
    • Workshops: Alan Wexelblat
    • Writing: Morgan Crooks
  • Programming Staff (Pre-Con): Jenne Foronjy
  • Zambia Scheduling Software Developer/Database Administrator: Dan Franklin

Publications Team

publications@arisia.org

Registration Team

registration@arisia.org

  • Melia B Vaden (Division head)
  • Brooks Harrelson (Assistant division head)

Remote Conferencing Team

remote@arisia.org

  • Gail Terman (she/her)

Public Safety Team

safety@arisia.org

  • Division Head: Kitra Drago (she/they)
  • Chief of Staff: Jan Dumas
  • Advisor: Jodie Lawhorne (he/him)
  • The Watch
    • Safety Roamers: Julia Brown, Robert Rabito, Raven, Heather Spencer, Jason Feldman

Team Arisia Services

tas@arisia.org

  • Duck Hunt Coordinator: Jaeysa
  • Ribbons: Sharon Sbarsky
  • Team Arisia Headquarters Staff: James Boggie, Wendy Farrell, Jenne Foronjy, Jaeysa, Mike Rasnick, Gabrielle Ray, Mary Stock,
  • T-shirts/Swag Coordinator: James Boggie

Technical Services Team

tech@arisia.org

  • David H. Silber (he/him)

Program A/V

  • H Severino

Main Stage

Planning

  • Lighting Designer: Hayden Bauer
  • Sound Designer:
  • Main Stage/Room Layout: Covert Beach
  • Production Intercom:
  • BEO: David Silber

Setup/Teardown

  • Coordinator: Beth Kevles
  • Pipe & Drape / Fast-Fold: Covert Beach
  • Sound:
  • Master Electrician: Brendan Chetwynd
  • Power Chief: Lowell Gilbert

Masquerade

  • Followspot: Lisa Hertel

General

  • Setup/Teardown: Beth Kevles, Theo Bouwman-Wozencraft
  • Audio Stuff: Alison Madden (she/her)
  • General Tech Staff: Tigira
  • Recruiting: Lisa Hertel, Brendon Chetwynd, Covert Beach
  • Tech Suite: Covert Beach
  • Speaker to Zambia: Alex Morgan

Web Team

webmaster@arisia.org

  • Mike Tatroe
  • Benjamin Levy

Youth Services Team

youth-services@arisia.org

Division Head: Aimee Bouchard

  • Fast Track Staff: Sara Brosnan
  • Project Cosplay: Jill Silvester