A'22 Org Chart

From Arisia Staff Wiki
Revision as of 18:42, 17 April 2021 by David H. Silber (talk | contribs) (Created page with "<!-- Don't forget to update OrgChart redirect when creating next year's Org Chart --> * ''Looking for last year's org chart? It's at A'21 Org Chart'' <!-- * ''Looking...")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search


Con Chair Team

conchair@arisia.org

  • Vivian Abraham (she/they/he) Con Chair
  • Gail Terman (she/her)
  • Jodie Lawhorn (he/him)

Assistant to the Chair Team

  • Lisa Hertel (she/they)

Convention Treasurer

contreasurer@arisia.org

  • Cate Schneiderman (she/her)

Access Team

access@arisia.org

  • Marc Brunco

Art Show Team

art-show@arisia.org

  • Megan Lewis
  • Julia Austein

Communications Team

comms@arisia.org

  • Jax Adele

Con Suite/Party Space Team

Diversity Team

diversity@arisia.org

Events Team

events@arisia.org

Masquerade

Exhibits Team

exhibits@arisia.org

Gaming Team =

gaming@arisia.org

  • Gail Terman (she/her)

Guest of Honor Liaison Team

goh@arisia.org

  • Jacqui Bryant

Hotel Team

hotel@arisia.org

Member Services Team

memberservices@arisia.org

Programming Team

programming@arisia.org

  • Ilene Tatroe
  • Tanya Washburn (advisory)

Publications Team

publications@arisia.org

Registration Team

registration@arisia.org

  • Melia B Vaden (Division head)
  • Brooks Harrelson (Assistant division head)

Remote Conferencing Team

remote@arisia.org

  • Gale Terman (she/her)

Safety Team

safety@arisia.org

  • Jodie Lawhorne (he/him)

Team Arisia Services

Division Head: Mike Sprague

Technical Services Team

tech@arisia.org

  • David H. Silber (he/him)

Web Team

webmaster@arisia.org

  • Mike Tatroe
  • Benjamin Levy

Youth Services Team

youth-services@arisia.org